Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Property location
8.6
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    pl

    Review score

    5.8
    20 April 2018
    Rooms are really too small. Beds are too short for 1,8m person. It is really difficult to do anything in these rooms. Only for sleep is OK. Internet was very bad in our room. I had to fix it by myself but even after fixing it was terribly slow (Router or ccess point was to far and signal was really poor). I was not able to work. They should put a little desk and a chair into every room....but in most cases there is no space for it. They should make rooms with 12 m2 at least, not 8m.
    Location, price, nice and helpfull lady in the reception.
    BHUVENESH
    in

    Review score

    4.6
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review score

    6.7
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARK hopkinson
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    31 March 2018

    Fair room for the price

    Beds were very hard. Pillows were hard. Lock on door was difficult to work. On a different floor to reception which was only available for a short time every day. However when emailed due to being locked out of our room they responded quickly.
    The location was perfect. The price was good.
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirvic
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018
    Tiny bathroom but that's common in budget accommodations in Asia.
    Excellent location and comfortable beds. Friendly staff :)
    april
    ph

    Review score

    3.8
    22 March 2018

    Location was good but not coming back because of the experience you gave us.

    Room was not ready to be occupied. We were moved to the 12th floor since they were fully booked upstairs. Tip: ask for the rooms on the 13th floor, you didn't pay to be moved to the 12th. The room we stayed at was dirty, bathroom was so small and there was a huge cockroach, there were used soaps???? Shower drain was not installed properly. bed was so hard so you can imagine us sleeping in it was so uncomfortable my sister and I had terrible back aches the next day. There were trash from previous guests. Wires were taped on the wall, i have pictures to prove that. TV wasn't working because as what the caretaker said, their rooms on the 12th flr was newly opened. Wifi not good. Had difficulty closing the room door. There were holes on the bed sheets. Room wasn't clean. Not coming back to be honest.
    Very close to mtr.
    Shaun
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MA. SALOME
    ph

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kseniia
    ru

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018

    Very friendly staff + really good location and clean rooms.

    Wonderfull location in the heart of Tsim Tsha Tsui district. A lot of good places to eat around the guest house. So friendly staff! Thanks a lot! Yes, the size of the rooms is small but this is a feature of the center of Kowloon.
    Cyrill
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    13 March 2018

    Very Good

    The receptionist is very kind and helpful. The location is great.
    Viktoriia
    ua

    Review score

    6.7
    10 March 2018

    The linen seemed to be not changed)

    It was really challenging to find our room as the reception and the room are on different floors)
    The location is great)
    Andras
    hu

    Review score

    5.0
    8 March 2018

    Good location, kind staff, terrible room

    It's like a mix of a hospital room and a cell, aircon not working (no heating or dehumidification), extreme humidity = water drops on the tiles (tiles on the walls everywhere), no place to put your stuff, wifi not available in the room.
    Location, quiet room
    Emmannuelle
    jp

    Review score

    4.2
    5 March 2018

    Great location, perfect if you are on a strict budget

    Bathroom, check in
    Great location
    Julia
    cn

    Review score

    4.5
    5 March 2018

    I am happy we did not stay for long

    The building is shabby, the rooms are not clean, but clean enough... two single beds pushed together do not make a double bed, especially if the beds are of different heights: very uncomfortable! Ok for short stays, not ok for couples
    Location was great
    Ahmad Zulfadli
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    8 February 2018
    There is no room heater. The weather was cold so during the night it was freezing. At least a portable heater would help!
    The receptionist was very friendly to us, the room is ok considering the rate. Location is good & the water heater functioned properly.
    文妤
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    5 February 2018
    I’m sorry , When I leave I saw 2 condom under the trash can , I believe should be they forget , everything is ok !!!
    Little small room but it’s ok For traveler , backpacker should be ok Good location . I had nice memory for this trip !
    Listiyanto
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    22 January 2018

    Value for money

    WiFi was intermittent, but was fairly strong when stable. We were expecting a water dispenser upon arrival but was unfortunately out of order during our stay.
    Very near to the MTR. Lots of shops around the area. Room was kept clean until we arrived. Had a good runni g hot water. Innkeeper (Kathy) was very pleasant throughout our stay.
    Rojaline anne
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews