クチコミ

7.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
6.4
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
6.6
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    kksakyou
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月8日

    宿泊するだけと割り切って泊まるなら便利なホテルです。

    アメニティグッズが置いてありません。バスタオルが一枚あるだけなので事前に準備しておきましょう。
    地下鉄駅、バス停、フェリー乗り場のいづれにも歩いてすぐの便利な場所にあります。
    tomohiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    リピート確定

    給湯器が不安定だった。
    ここ最近、毎回利用しているお気に入りの宿です。安宿で有名な重慶大厦とは違い、エレベーターの数に余裕がありストレスが少ない。シングルで予約しても部屋はダブルなので、ゲストハウスとしては広く使える。
    Yu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月5日

    交通が便利で周りに必要なものもそろってよかった

    初めてだったのでちょっと場所がわかりにくかった
    交通が便利だった 安くてよかった
    Donna D
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月19日
    The sink stinks and aircon is not so cool.
    Internet is fast and the caretake is accomodating.
    Susan
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月15日

    A budget stay in the heart of the city.

    The bathroom was very small.
    Location ideally situated as close to the ferry pier, main sights and a metro station. Security was good. Staff were welcoming and polite.
    Krizane Anne Delos Santos
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    none.everything was great and spacious
    Our Filipina receptionist is very hospitable and nice. She helped us on where to eat and assisted us if we need to leave our luggage. She made sure our stay is pleasant and made us comfortable during our stay. If im going back, i would definitely stay again because of her! The room is also spacious unlike other guest house. You have space to open the luggages. Beds and pillows are very comfybas well.
    Mohamed
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    hippified
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月14日

    Good for sightseeing

    A room in an apartment in a mansion. That means 16 floors, a lot of people waiting for the elevator etc. No flaw but you must be ready
    The very heart of the city. 5 minutes on foot to Victoria Bay. Great nightlife and streetfood district - hundreds of restaurants. Temple nightmarket is 15 minutes away on foot. Kowloon park is around the corner. Subway station is just out of the door. The room is small (that's Hong Kong, baby!), but clean. Enough to spend several nights here. No problem with card payment except for +3%.
    Lynette
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Jacqueline
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    Nothing really,the place is clean and well maintained, internet access is good. Perhaps just a suggestion, have the Aircon Units replace or check so that it will cool the room faster.
    The guesthouse is located inside mirador mansion w/c is quite intimidating at first but it is definitely way better than chungking mansion based on those people whom we're able to talked during our stay. The place is secured especially at night, as there are guards on duty in each entrance/exit points leading to the elevators. There is really nothing fancy about this guesthouse, it is just one of the typical ones and the room we rented is not big just enough for me and my friend. But what makes the guesthouse standout is the service provided by the landlady, Ms. Cathy.. She is very accommodating and she attends to all our requests considering that she does all the cleaning, attending to the other guests concerns and act as the receptionist, all at the same time. It is very rare for an employer to find such dedicated, trustworthy and hardworking landlady like Ms Cathy. We enjoyed the hommie feel of the guesthouse because of her. Sometimes it is not about how beautiful and spacious the place is but it is how you were treated and felt welcome on your entire stay. Travel is about memories, and the great feeling of showing that you are important is something that the guest will remember. She definitely deserves a raise.. Good job! 😊
    kharen candido
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    We will definitely comeback to this location

    I like the place because it is very convenient going to ride in mtr, near along diffirent restaurants.
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月6日

    Most terrible experience ever had

    1 u can’t even use the room key to open the door, which was extremely ridiculous. U can see the pic showing the woman opening the door for me everytime I come back to my room. 2 this hotel doesn’t provide WiFi, if they say WiFi is available, u just ask them if he will guarantee the WiFi is workable otherwise u need one free night stay, he would absolutely back down.
    Ran Ran
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    Best choice for travellers

    Air cond more cooler would be better. Fan is in good condition but sound noisy.
    All are good.
    Giselle
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月25日
    What i really don’t like during my stay in this property is that the room door is very difficult to open and some unaacceptable behaviour of the staff. Day 1- we arrived around 1-1:30am and she said why check in so late bcoz her sleep got disturbed. Few months, weeks, days bfore our flight i have already informed ya’ll about our flight details. I asked for towels as the room she gave us dont have towels and her reply is unbelievable “ i will give it tomorrow” “Are you not bringing your own towel?!”. Since the door is difficult to open they offered me to change room, i have specifically informed the Boss to transfer us to Room 22 because its most likely the same with our current room(18) and because i have 3 luggages to keep so i need a spacious room. The Boss acknowledged my request however when we reached the hostel the staff moved our things to room 21 w/o informing us! The room is even smaller than our current room. I called the Boss and asked why our things is in room 21 and not in 22? The staff came and get very angry and raised her voice saying that I am so choosy and she did everything for me and she even have “RICH” guest but don’t act like me. I got really pissed off with what she is saying because in the first place i will not complain if your door knob in room 18 is fixed! Second, if ya’ll didn’t acknowledge my request of transfering me to room 22! While I was talking to her Boss over the phone this staff still keep on arguing and shouting on me. The Boss apologized on her behavior and said will talked to her. I appreciate the Boss gesture of offering me to choose and move to another room and she will personally come to help me. I refused the offer because i have no more time to do all of this and it’s a trouble for me to move here and there as i have alot of things and luggages! I refused the offer and just decided to go back to room 18 and just try my best to open and lock the door by myself.
    What I like the most is the location. It is very accessible to MTR and some tourist attractions are just walking distance.
    Karen Dianne
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月21日
    Staff and location are great!
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月20日
    Rooms are really too small. Beds are too short for 1,8m person. It is really difficult to do anything in these rooms. Only for sleep is OK. Internet was very bad in our room. I had to fix it by myself but even after fixing it was terribly slow (Router or ccess point was to far and signal was really poor). I was not able to work. They should put a little desk and a chair into every room....but in most cases there is no space for it. They should make rooms with 12 m2 at least, not 8m.
    Location, price, nice and helpfull lady in the reception.
    Korakod Sailabath
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月19日
    The ac noise is so loud during the night time
    Great location
    Louie Anne
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月17日
    Sometimes there is no hot water in the morning when we were taking a bath. Didn’t like the taste of the drinking water, don’t know if it’s just us.
    The room is already available even if we checked in earlier. The location is good because it was next to MTR exit D. The front desk officer/receptionist is a Filipino so that is a plus. I asked for a blower and it was given to me right away. I feel safer here than in Chung King Mansion (I checked in there last year).
    BHUVENESH
    in

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...